YOU CAN DO BETTER!

   YOU CAN DO BETTER!

Too precious to keep to myself.
May Allah reward the sister, Mufti, and all who read to strive and keep striving, ameen.

Islam: My Story as a Muslim

Assalamu Alaykum Wa Rahmatullah Wa Barakatuhu Readers,🙂

I hope this meets you in the best of conditions. It’s been a while since I last updated my blog. I have received requests from you guys for a new update. Alhamdulilah, I finally have time to release a new article. I am so sorry it took me long to write a new article. I have been so busy with school. Last semester was quite crazy and stressful😒 but Alhamdulilah ala kulli haal.🙃

Today’s article is going to be a motivational one.💪 I realized that as much as we need to constantly remind our fellow Muslims, we also need to encourage each other. I was inspired to write this article after listening to a Mufti Menk’s lecture (same title with the article).

I would like to begin with a hadith of the Rasul (SAW). Prophet Muhammad (SAW) said: “He whose two days are…

View original post 751 more words

Leave a Reply

