10 proven tips to get your duas answered.

10 proven tips to get your duas answered.

Alhamdu lillaahi for these reminders. They are well worth sharing, and I ask that my dear readers make dua for me.

 

A Muslimah's writings

Originally written for Ayeina.

How to get your duas answered?

Duas, prayers, supplications, duaa, why my dua is not accepted?, how to get my supplications granted?, how to make dua, how to benefit from duas, muslim dua, quran duas, duas by muslim. Make use of the tips and techniques to get your prayers answered.
There are several articles online, that list all conditions/requirements to get our prayers answered. In this article, I will write what has perhaps not already been written about and points I include from my personal experience. In sha Allah it will benefit us all.

1. Make Dua for others

Yes, we all know that. But how can we optimize this? Make dua for others what you want for yourself. We can understand this better with an example. When I was pregnant, I used to pray regularly for normal and easy delivery. But even before I was pregnant I used to pray for my pregnant cousins, relatives and friends that they have easy and normal deliveries. I did this for several reasons.

1. I am extremely scared…

View original post 1,526 more words

Leave a Reply

